PGPayline Guide18+
Xlivebet Casino logo

Xlivebet Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

3.3/ 10

Our review

Xlivebet Casino is run by Games Service d.o.o. and launched in 2013. The information available does not state which licence, if any, the casino holds. It also gives no list of restricted countries, and no link to the general terms and conditions. Readers who want details on regulation and player protection will need to confirm them directly with the operator before depositing.

The bonus listed for players in Great Britain is a no-deposit offer of 247 free spins across multiple games. The specific games are not named. The offer appears twice, once with the bonus code FREEBET247 and once without a code. In both cases the wagering requirement is 15 times and the offer is valid for 7 days. It is not stated whether the wagering applies to the bonus, the winnings or another amount. The maximum bet, maximum cashout and any link to the bonus terms are also not stated. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.

The casino lists 13 payment methods: Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, bank transfer, SMS payment, CashTerminal, crypto transfer, cash deposit, Kliker, SISTEM X (xBon) and Depozitron. The supported currencies are the euro (EUR) and the Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark (BAM). Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.

The games come from 36 providers, including NetEnt, Apricot (Microgaming), Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Spribe, Playson, Wazdan and 3 Oaks Gaming. The site is available in English, Bosnian, Croatian and Serbian. Email is the only support channel listed.

Pros

  • A no-deposit offer of 247 free spins is listed for players in Great Britain.
  • The wagering requirement on the free spins is 15 times.
  • Thirteen payment methods are listed, including cards, e-wallets and crypto transfer.
  • Games come from 36 providers, including NetEnt, Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play.
  • The site is offered in four languages, including English.

Cons

  • No licence is stated for the casino.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Email is the only support channel listed.
  • The bonus maximum cashout, maximum bet and terms link are not stated.

Bonuses

  • No deposit

    247 FREE SPINS on multiple games

    Wagering 15x, min deposit —, valid 7 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • No deposit

    247 FREE SPINS on multiple games

    Wagering 15x, min deposit —, valid 7 days

    Code: FREEBET247

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerGames Service d.o.o.
Launched2013
LicencesNo licence on record
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsNeteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Bank transfer, SMS payment, CashTerminal, Crypto transfer, Cash deposit, Kliker, SISTEM X (xBon), Depozitron
CurrenciesEUR, BAM
Languagesen, bs, hr, sr
Game providersNetEnt, Apricot (Microgaming), Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, BGaming, GameArt, Wazdan, Habanero, Playson, Amatic, Tom Horn, Ezugi, Gamzix, Gamomat, Synot Games, Oryx Gaming, Atomic Slot Lab, Indigo Magic, Bluberi Gaming, Golden Race, Platipus, Spribe, Endorphina, CT Interactive, Kalamba Games, Galaxsys, PatePlay, Amusnet, EGT Digital, Alea Partners, Fazi, 3 Oaks Gaming
SupportEmail
Not available in—