PGPayline Guide18+
The Phone Casino logo

The Phone Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.0/ 10

Our review

The Phone Casino is run by Play Gamified Limited and was launched in 2006. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039175-R-319452-024, and is also listed as licensed in Alderney by the AGCC, although no licence number is stated for the Alderney licence. No register link is given for either licence, so readers may wish to check the details with the regulators themselves. No list of restricted countries is stated. The site is offered in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) only.

Two offers for players in Great Britain are listed, both checked on 14 October 2026. The no-deposit offer gives 20 free spins on Big Bass Splash, with a wagering requirement of 10 times and a maximum cashout of £50. The welcome offer gives one extra spin on Mega Wheel with a minimum deposit of £10, also with 10 times wagering and a maximum cashout of £250. For both offers, it is not stated what the wagering applies to, nor is a maximum bet, a validity period or a bonus code given. No link to the bonus terms or to the casino's general terms is given, so the full conditions should be read on the casino's own site before playing.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard and PayByMobile. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and no information is given on withdrawal processing times or fees.

The games come from 50 listed providers, including Playtech, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Light & Wonder and Real Dealer Studios. Customer support is listed through email only; no other contact channels are stated.

Pros

  • It holds a UKGC licence with a stated licence number.
  • Both listed bonuses carry a wagering requirement of 10 times.
  • The no-deposit offer gives 20 free spins on Big Bass Splash.
  • Payment options include PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, cards and PayByMobile.
  • Games come from 50 listed providers.

Cons

  • Winnings from the bonuses are capped at £50 and £250.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Email is the only support channel listed.
  • Only English and GBP are listed.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    1 EXTRA SPIN on Mega Wheel

    Wagering 10x, min deposit GBP 10, max cashout GBP 250

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • No deposit

    20 FREE SPINS on Big Bass Splash

    Wagering 10x, min deposit —, max cashout GBP 50

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerPlay Gamified Limited
Launched2006
Licences
  • Alderney (AGCC)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039175-R-319452-024)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, PayByMobile
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Lightning Box, Playson, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Iron Dog Studio, Ash Gaming (Playtech), Epic Industries, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Fortune Factory Studios, Infinity Dragon Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Games Global, Gameburger Studios, G Games, Gaming Realms, Ad Lunam, Atomic City, Atlantic Digital, Backseat Gaming, All For One Studios (ALL41), Alchemy Gaming, AreaVegas, Switch Studios, SpinPlay Games, Wishbone, Skywind Group, Reel Kingdom, Slingshot Studios, Origins (playtech), Nailed it! Games, Pixiu Gaming, Jelly, Max Win Gaming, Light & Wonder, Rarestone gaming, Real Dealer Studios, Playzido
SupportEmail
Not available in—