PGPayline Guide18+
Slots Magic Casino UK logo

Slots Magic Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

9.5/ 10

Our review

Slots Magic Casino UK is operated by Skill On Net Limited and launched in 2014. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039326-R-319358-059. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not given, so you may want to check the licence number yourself on the Commission's register. The site is offered in English and uses pounds sterling (GBP) only. No list of restricted countries is given.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is a 100% match up to £25 plus 50 extra spins on Big Bass Bonanza. The minimum deposit is £20 and the bonus code is MAGIC. Wagering is set at 10 times the bonus and deposit combined, not just the bonus, and the offer must be used within 30 days. The maximum bet while the bonus is active and any limit on winnings from the bonus are not stated. A link to the bonus terms is not provided either, so check the full conditions before you deposit. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, PaySafe and online bank transfer. The named banks are Santander, Barclays, HSBC, Monzo Bank and NatWest. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, so it is not known how much can be withdrawn in a given period.

The games come from 72 listed providers. These include Play'n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Blueprint Gaming. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and no link to the general terms and conditions is provided.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence, number 039326-R-319358-059.
  • The welcome bonus has 10x wagering and 30 days to complete it.
  • The payment options include PayPal, Apple Pay and online bank transfer.
  • The games come from 72 listed providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO and Pragmatic Play.
  • Live chat support is available.

Cons

  • Wagering applies to both the deposit and the bonus.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • The maximum bet and maximum cashout for the bonus are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    100% up to £25 and 50 extra spins

    Wagering 10x (Bonus and deposit), min deposit GBP 20, valid 30 days

    Code: MAGIC

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerSkill On Net Limited
Launched2014
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039326-R-319358-059)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Mastercard, VISA, PaySafe, Online bank transfer, ApplePay, Santander, Barclays, HSBC, Monzo Bank, NatWest
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersPlay'n GO, NetEnt, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Nextgen Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, TaDa Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, IGT, Eyecon, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Wazdan, Playson, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studio, Ezugi, Williams Interactive, Relax Gaming, Edict, Greentube, RAW iGaming, Print Studios, Slingo, Spark Gaming, S Gaming, Shuffle Master, Reel Play, Light & Wonder, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Inspired Gaming, Octoplay, Peter & Sons, Max Win Gaming, Switch Studios, Synot Games, STHLMGAMING, Swintt, Stakelogic, Win Fast, Wizard games, Fantasma Games, Four Leaf Gaming, Dreamspin, GVG (Green Valley Games), Hacksaw Gaming, Gamomat, Games Global, Gaming Corps, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, All For One Studios (ALL41), Aristocrat, 4ThePlayer, Bragg Gaming, Crucible Gaming, BF Games
SupportLive chat
Not available in—