PGPayline Guide18+
Slot Boss Casino logo

Slot Boss Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

7.3/ 10

Our review

Slot Boss Casino is run by LeoVegas Gaming PLC and launched in 2014. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 39198. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not stated, so readers may wish to check the licence number on the UKGC register themselves. The site's terms and conditions link is not stated, and neither is a list of restricted countries. The site is listed in English only and uses pounds sterling (GBP) as its only currency.

The welcome offer, listed for players in Great Britain, is 50 extra spins on Big Bass Splash. It requires a minimum deposit of £20, and the offer is valid for 7 days. The wagering requirement is not stated, nor is what it would apply to. The maximum bet while the bonus is active, any cap on winnings that can be withdrawn and any bonus code are also not stated. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026, and readers should confirm the full terms with the casino before depositing.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Mastercard, VISA, VISA Debit, bank transfer and Apple Pay. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated. Processing times and any fees are also not included in the information available.

The games come from a list of 58 providers, including Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming. Live chat is the only support channel listed. Support by email or telephone is not stated.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence, number 39198.
  • It is run by LeoVegas Gaming PLC and has operated since 2014.
  • PayPal and Apple Pay are among the listed payment methods.
  • Games come from a list of 58 providers.
  • The welcome spins state a £20 minimum deposit and a 7-day validity period.

Cons

  • The wagering requirement for the welcome spins is not stated.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • The site is listed in English only and in GBP only.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    50 EXTRA SPINS on Big Bass Splash

    Wagering —, min deposit GBP 20, valid 7 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerLeoVegas Gaming PLC
Launched2014
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (39198)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Mastercard, VISA, VISA Debit, Bank transfer, ApplePay
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Apricot (Microgaming), Nolimit City, Playtech, Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, IGT, Eyecon, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Barcrest, Wazdan, Playson, Lightning Box, 1X2 Gaming, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studio, Ezugi, Williams Interactive, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, 4ThePlayer, PG Soft (Pocket Games Soft), Crucible Gaming, S Gaming, Snowborn Games, Reel Play, Blue Guru Games, Playzido, Octoplay, Just For The Win, Jelly, Alchemy Gaming, Slingo, Print Studios, Inspired Gaming, Real Dealer Studios, Switch Studios, Fantasma Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Storm Gaming, Peter & Sons, AvatarUX, Foxium, Stakelogic, Gamevy, Spribe, Gaming Corps, Hacksaw Gaming, Synot Games
SupportLive chat
Not available in—
Slot Boss Casino review | Payline Guide