PGPayline Guide18+
Prime Slots Casino UK logo

Prime Slots Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.8/ 10

Our review

Prime Slots Casino UK is owned by Kinetic Digital and launched in 2011. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039326-R-319358-058. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not given. The site is offered in English, and its only listed currency is pounds sterling (GBP). No list of restricted countries is given.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is titled '123 EXTRA SPINS on Thor'. It gives 123 free spins on the game Thor and needs a minimum deposit of £10. The wagering requirement is 10 times, but it is not stated whether this applies to the spin winnings, the deposit or both. While the offer is active, the maximum bet is £5, and the offer is valid for 30 days. The facts do not include a deposit match percentage, a maximum bonus amount, a maximum cashout or a bonus code. There is no link to the bonus terms. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, PaySafe, Apple Pay and Klarna. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are all not stated. Withdrawal processing times and any fees are also not given.

The game library comes from 74 listed providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Blueprint Gaming and Light & Wonder. The total number of games and the split between game types are not stated. The only support channel listed is live chat. Email or telephone support is not mentioned, and no link to the general terms and conditions is given.

Pros

  • The casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.
  • The welcome offer gives 123 free spins on Thor with a 10x wagering requirement.
  • The minimum deposit for the welcome offer is £10.
  • Payment methods include PayPal, Apple Pay, Trustly Pay and Klarna as well as cards.
  • Games come from 74 listed providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO and Evolution Gaming.

Cons

  • Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • It is not stated what the 10x wagering applies to or whether winnings from the spins are capped.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • No link to the general or bonus terms and conditions is given.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    123 EXTRA SPINS on Thor

    Wagering 10x, min deposit GBP 10, max bet GBP 5, valid 30 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerKinetic Digital
Launched2011
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039326-R-319358-058)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, VISA, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, PaySafe, ApplePay, Klarna
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nextgen Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, TaDa Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, Quickspin, IGT, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Wazdan, Habanero, Playson, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Leander Games, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studio, Williams Interactive, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Relax Gaming, Edict, Greentube, Win Fast, Spark Gaming, Stakelogic, STHLMGAMING, S Gaming, Shuffle Master, Slingo, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Synot Games, Fantasma Games, Bragg Gaming, Bullshark Games, Crucible Gaming, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, GVG (Green Valley Games), Four Leaf Gaming, Foxium, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, BF Games, 4ThePlayer, All For One Studios (ALL41), Print Studios, Peter & Sons, Reel Play, Pulse 8 Studios, RAW iGaming, Inspired Gaming, Just For The Win, Hacksaw Gaming, Max Win Gaming, Kalamba Games, Light & Wonder
SupportLive chat
Not available in—