PlayOJO Casino UK review
Facts checked on 14 October 2026
Our review
PlayOJO Casino UK is run by Skill On Net Limited and launched in 2017. It holds a licence from the UK Gambling Commission, licence number 039326-R-319358-060. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not stated, so readers may wish to check the licence number on the register themselves. The list of restricted countries is not stated. The site is offered in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) only. The facts in this review were checked on 14 October 2026.
The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is listed as up to 80 extra spins on Big Bass Bonanza, with a minimum deposit of £10. The wagering multiplier is listed as zero, which means no wagering requirement is stated for this offer. It is not stated what the wagering applies to. No matched deposit percentage or maximum bonus amount is given. The maximum bet, maximum cashout, validity period and any bonus code are also not stated, and no link to the bonus terms or general terms and conditions is provided. Players should read the full terms on the casino's site before depositing.
Eleven payment methods are listed: PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, PaySafe, online bank transfer, Apple Pay, and the banks Santander, HSBC, Monzo Bank, Barclays and NatWest. It is not stated which of these can be used for withdrawals as well as deposits. The daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are all not stated, and no withdrawal processing times are given.
The games come from 76 listed providers, including Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Light & Wonder. The total number of games is not stated. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and the support hours are not stated.
Pros
- It is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under licence number 039326-R-319358-060.
- The welcome extra spins are listed with a wagering multiplier of zero.
- The minimum deposit for the welcome offer is £10.
- Eleven payment methods are listed, including PayPal and Apple Pay.
- Games come from 76 listed providers.
Cons
- The daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.
- Live chat is the only support channel listed.
- The bonus validity period, maximum bet and maximum cashout are not stated.
- Only English and GBP are listed.
Bonuses
Welcome
Up to 80 EXTRA SPINS on Big Bass Bonanza
Wagering 0x, min deposit GBP 10
Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.
Facts
| Owner | Skill On Net Limited |
|---|---|
| Launched | 2017 |
| Licences |
|
| Withdrawal limits | — |
| Payment methods | PayPal, VISA, Mastercard, PaySafe, Online bank transfer, Santander, ApplePay, HSBC, Monzo Bank, Barclays, NatWest |
| Currencies | GBP |
| Languages | en |
| Game providers | Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Nextgen Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, TaDa Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Eyecon, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Wazdan, Habanero, Lightning Box, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, iSoftBet, Ezugi, Iron Dog Studio, Williams Interactive, High 5 Games, Relax Gaming, Edict, Greentube, Four Leaf Gaming, Win Fast, Switch Studios, 4ThePlayer, Kalamba Games, Shuffle Master, Bullshark Games, Dreamspin, Gameburger Studios, Fantasma Games, Crucible Gaming, Wizard games, Octoplay, Swintt, Foxium, STHLMGAMING, Max Win Gaming, All For One Studios (ALL41), Print Studios, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Light & Wonder, Gamomat, S Gaming, RAW iGaming, Peter & Sons, Slingo, Gaming Corps, Reel Play, Aristocrat, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Spark Gaming, GVG (Green Valley Games), Synot Games, Inspired Gaming, Bragg Gaming, BF Games |
| Support | Live chat |
| Not available in | — |