PGPayline Guide18+
Paddy Power Casino logo

Paddy Power Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.0/ 10

Our review

Paddy Power Casino is run by PPB Entertainment Ltd and launched in 2004. It lists licences from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). The licence numbers and links to the regulators' public registers are not stated, so readers may wish to check these with each regulator directly. No list of restricted countries is given, and no link to the general terms and conditions is provided.

Two no-deposit offers are listed for players in Great Britain, both last checked on 14 October 2026. The first, titled 'Up to 60 FREE SPINS on Daily Jackpot games', gives up to 60 free spins with a wagering requirement of 0x. It is claimed with the code PGCTV1 and is valid for 7 days. The specific game for these spins is not stated. The second offer gives 25 free spins on Paddy's Mansion heist with the code PGPMH1, also valid for 7 days. Its wagering requirement is not stated. For both offers, the maximum bet, the maximum cashout and any link to the bonus terms are not stated.

The casino lists 11 payment methods: PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, online bank transfer, bank transfer, Apple Pay, MuchBetter, cash deposit and Rapid Transfer. Accounts can be held in pounds sterling (GBP) or euros (EUR). Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and neither are processing times or minimum deposit amounts.

The game library comes from 44 listed providers, including Blueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City. The number of games is not stated. The site is available in English. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and its opening hours are not stated.

Pros

  • It lists licences from both the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.
  • The 60 free spins offer has a stated wagering requirement of 0x.
  • Eleven payment methods are listed, including PayPal, Apple Pay and VISA.
  • Games come from 44 listed providers.
  • The operator has been running since 2004.

Cons

  • Licence numbers and register links are not stated.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • The wagering requirement for the 25 free spins offer is not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.

Bonuses

  • No deposit

    25 FREE SPINS on Paddy's Mansion heist

    Wagering —, min deposit —, valid 7 days

    Code: PGPMH1

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • No deposit

    Up to 60 FREE SPINS on Daily Jackpot games

    Wagering 0x (None), min deposit —, valid 7 days

    Code: PGCTV1

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerPPB Entertainment Ltd
Launched2004
Licences
  • Malta (MGA)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Online bank transfer, Bank transfer, ApplePay, MuchBetter, Cash deposit, Rapid Transfer
CurrenciesGBP, EUR
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, Quickspin, IGT, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Lightning Box, Playson, 1X2 Gaming, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Greentube, Crucible Gaming, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Print Studios, Bang Bang Games, Fantasma Games, GameCode, G Games, Atlantic Digital, Playzido, Four Leaf Gaming, Gaming Corps, Dreamspin, Reel Play, Rogue Gaming, Stakelogic, Cayetano, Octoplay, Core Gaming, Games Global, Inspired Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Slingo, Hacksaw Gaming
SupportLive chat
Not available in—
Paddy Power Casino review | Payline Guide