PGPayline Guide18+
NetBet Casino UK logo

NetBet Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

9.5/ 10

Our review

NetBet Casino UK is owned by NetBet Enterprises Ltd and launched in 2015. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039170-R-319343-028. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not stated. No restricted countries are listed, so which countries cannot use the casino is not stated. The site is offered in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) only.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is 100 extra spins on Big Bass Splash. It needs a minimum deposit of £10. The wagering multiplier is 0, so no wagering requirement is listed. What any wagering would apply to is not stated. The maximum bet while the offer is active is £5, and the most you can withdraw from it is £100. The offer is valid for 7 days. No bonus code is stated, and no link to the bonus terms is given. The offer details were checked on 14 October 2026.

There are ten payment methods: PayPal, PaysafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz), Mastercard, Visa Credit, Trustly Pay, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay and CashtoCode. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated. Processing times and fees for each method are not stated either.

Games come from 56 providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming and Yggdrasil Gaming. Live chat is the only support channel listed. Whether email or telephone support is offered is not stated. No link to the casino's general terms and conditions is stated.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence, and the licence number is published.
  • The welcome spins have a wagering multiplier of 0.
  • It offers ten payment methods, including PayPal, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
  • Games come from 56 providers.
  • The welcome offer needs a deposit of only £10.

Cons

  • Withdrawals from the welcome offer are capped at £100.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • No links to the bonus terms or general terms are given.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    100 EXTRA SPINS on Big Bass Splash

    Wagering 0x, min deposit GBP 10, max bet GBP 5, max cashout GBP 100, valid 7 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerNetBet Enterprises Ltd
Launched2015
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039170-R-319343-028)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, PaysafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz), Mastercard, Trustly Pay, Bank transfer, ApplePay, Visa Credit, CashtoCode, Google Pay
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersNetEnt, Play'n GO, Nextgen Gaming, Playtech, Novomatic, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Eyecon, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Playson, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Leander Games, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, iSoftBet, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Betgames, Ainsworth Game Technology, Gaming Corps, Games Global, Wizard games, Spinberry, Spribe, Octoplay, SlotMill, Gamomat, BF Games, G Games, Neko Games, Slot Factory, Just For The Win, Foxium, Gaming Realms, Stakelogic, Bragg Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Reel Play, Ruby Play, Fantasma Games, Synot Games, Skywind Group, RAW iGaming
SupportLive chat
Not available in—