PGPayline Guide18+
LuckyNiki Casino UK logo

LuckyNiki Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

9.5/ 10

Our review

LuckyNiki Casino UK is run by Skill On Net Limited and launched in 2018. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039326-R-319358-060. The facts available do not give a link to the regulator's public register entry, and no list of restricted countries is stated. The site is offered in English, and pounds sterling (GBP) is the only currency listed.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is 25 extra spins on the slot Ninja Master, claimed with the bonus code NIKI and a minimum deposit of £10. The spins carry a 10x wagering requirement, but it is not stated whether this applies to the winnings from the spins, the deposit or both. No match percentage, maximum bonus amount, maximum bet, maximum cashout or validity period is stated, and no link to the bonus terms is given. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026, so readers should confirm the full terms on the casino's own site before depositing.

Listed payment methods include PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, PaySafe, Apple Pay and online bank transfer, along with named banks: Santander, NatWest, HSBC, Monzo Bank and Barclays. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and nor are processing times or fees.

The games come from 72 listed providers, among them NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Blueprint Gaming. Live chat is the only support channel listed. A link to the general terms and conditions is not stated.

Pros

  • The casino is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under licence 039326-R-319358-060.
  • The welcome spins carry a stated 10x wagering requirement.
  • Payment options include PayPal, Apple Pay, Visa, Mastercard and several UK banks.
  • Games are supplied by 72 listed providers, including NetEnt, Playtech and Evolution Gaming.
  • Live chat support is available.

Cons

  • Withdrawal limits per day, week and month are not stated.
  • The bonus's maximum bet, maximum cashout and validity period are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • The welcome offer is limited to 25 spins on a single slot, Ninja Master.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    25 EXTRA SPINS on Ninja Master

    Wagering 10x, min deposit GBP 10

    Code: NIKI

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerSkill On Net Limited
Launched2018
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039326-R-319358-060)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, VISA, Mastercard, PaySafe, Online bank transfer, Santander, ApplePay, NatWest, HSBC, Monzo Bank, Barclays
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Nextgen Gaming, Playtech, Nolimit City, TaDa Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Eyecon, IGT, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, iSoftBet, Ezugi, Iron Dog Studio, Williams Interactive, Relax Gaming, Edict, Greentube, Synot Games, Swintt, Switch Studios, Win Fast, Wizard games, Reel Play, RAW iGaming, Print Studios, Stakelogic, STHLMGAMING, Spark Gaming, Shuffle Master, Slingo, S Gaming, BF Games, All For One Studios (ALL41), Aristocrat, Crucible Gaming, Dreamspin, Bragg Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Light & Wonder, Max Win Gaming, Kalamba Games, Just For The Win, Peter & Sons, Octoplay, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Four Leaf Gaming, Foxium, Fantasma Games, Inspired Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, GVG (Green Valley Games)
SupportLive chat
Not available in—