PGPayline Guide18+
Ladbrokes Casino logo

Ladbrokes Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.0/ 10

Our review

Ladbrokes Casino is run by Entain Operations Limited and launched in 2000. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), number 057408-R-333167-003, and a licence from the Gibraltar Gambling Licensing Authority (GLA), number 010. Links to the regulators' public registers are not given. The information we hold does not list any restricted countries, so check eligibility for your location with the operator. A link to the general terms and conditions is not given either.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is 100 extra spins worth £0.10 each. It needs a minimum deposit of £10, has a maximum bet of £2 while the bonus is active, and is valid for 30 days. The wagering requirement is not stated, and neither is what it applies to. The maximum cashout, the game the spins can be used on and any bonus code are also not stated. These bonus details were last checked on 14 October 2026, so read the full offer terms before taking part.

The casino accepts payments in pounds sterling (GBP) and euros (EUR). Payment methods are PayPal, Neteller, Skrill 1-Tap, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, online bank transfer, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay and CashtoCode. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.

Games come from a wide range of providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT, Light & Wonder and Ladbrokes' own studio. Support is offered through live chat, and no other contact channels are listed. The site is available in English only.

Pros

  • It is licensed by both the UK Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar regulator.
  • It accepts a wide range of payment methods, including PayPal, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
  • The game library includes titles from many well-known providers.
  • The welcome spins need a minimum deposit of only £10 and last for 30 days.
  • Live chat support is available.

Cons

  • The wagering requirement for the welcome spins is not stated.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • The site is available in English only.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    100 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)

    Wagering —, min deposit GBP 10, max bet GBP 2, valid 30 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerEntain Operations Limited
Launched2000
Licences
  • Gibraltar (GLA) (010)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (057408-R-333167-003)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, Online bank transfer, Bank transfer, ApplePay, Skrill 1-Tap, Google Pay, CashtoCode
CurrenciesGBP, EUR
Languagesen
Game providersNetEnt, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Apricot (Microgaming), Novomatic, Playtech, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Quickspin, Eyecon, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Scientific Games, Booming Games, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Ash Gaming (Playtech), Relax Gaming, High Limit Studio, Hacksaw Gaming, Snowborn Games, Octoplay, Alchemy Gaming, Atomic Slot Lab, Crazy Tooth Studio, Jelly, Rarestone gaming, SunFox Games, CR Games, Skywind Group, Inspired Gaming, Slot Factory, WinStudios, Storm Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Gameburger Studios, Slingo, Just For The Win, Foxium, Fortune Factory Studios, Vikings (playtech), Psiclone Games, Gameiom, Origins (playtech), Hammertime, Reel Kingdom, Light & Wonder, AreaVegas, Northern Lights Gaming, S Gaming, SpinPlay Games, All For One Studios (ALL41), Ladbrokes
SupportLive chat
Not available in—