PGPayline Guide18+
Jackpotcity Casino UK logo

Jackpotcity Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.8/ 10

Our review

Jackpotcity Casino UK is operated by Betway Limited and launched in 2024. It is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) under licence number 039372-R-319367-028; a link to the regulator's public register entry is not stated. The list of restricted countries is not stated. The site is offered in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) only. A link to the general terms and conditions is not stated, so readers should check the full terms on the casino's own site before playing.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is 150 extra spins, each valued at £0.10. It needs a minimum deposit of £20 and has a wagering requirement of 0x. Several details are not stated: which game the spins can be used on, what the wagering would apply to, the maximum bet, any cap on winnings that can be cashed out, how long the offer lasts and whether a bonus code is needed. The offer was last checked on 14 October 2026.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Neteller, VISA, Mastercard and Rapid Transfer. The daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated. Processing times and any fees are not covered in the information available.

The game library comes from 35 providers. These include Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, IGT, ELK Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Light & Wonder and Real Dealer Studios, along with a number of smaller studios. The only support channel listed is live chat. Email or telephone support is not stated.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence with a published licence number.
  • The welcome spins have a wagering requirement of 0x.
  • Payment methods include PayPal, Neteller, cards and Rapid Transfer.
  • Games come from 35 providers, including Playtech, Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play.
  • Live chat is available for support.

Cons

  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • The game, expiry, maximum bet and cash-out cap for the welcome spins are not stated.
  • Only GBP and English are listed.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    150 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)

    Wagering 0x, min deposit GBP 20

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerBetway Limited
Launched2024
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039372-R-319367-028)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, VISA, Mastercard, Rapid Transfer
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, IGT, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, Posh Monkey Studios, 1X2 Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Games Global, Just For The Win, Gaming Realms, OnAir Entertainment, Gameburger Studios, PearFiction Studios, Foxium, SpinPlay Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Ino Games, Fortune Factory Studios, Snowborn Games, High Limit Studio, Oros Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Coin Machine Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Light & Wonder, Real Dealer Studios, AreaVegas, Switch Studios, Wishbone, Infinity Dragon Studios
SupportLive chat
Not available in—