PGPayline Guide18+
GMSlots Casino logo

GMSlots Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

6.3/ 10

Our review

GMSlots Casino launched in 2012 and holds a licence from the Curaçao regulator (CEG). The licence number and a link to the regulator's public register are not stated, and neither is the company that owns or operates the casino. No restricted countries are listed. The site is offered in Russian, and the only currency listed is the Russian rouble (RUB). A link to the general terms and conditions is not stated.

Four bonus offers are listed for the United Kingdom, all checked on 14 October 2026. There are three welcome offers: 125% up to 20,000 roubles with 20 extra spins, 150% up to 30,000 roubles with 30 extra spins, and 175% up to 50,000 roubles with 50 extra spins. The extra spins are for the game Crazy Monkey. There is also an offer called 'Unlimited 15% Bonus', which is a 15% match. Each offer has a wagering requirement of 45 times the bonus amount and must be used within 5 days. For all four offers, the minimum deposit, maximum bet, maximum cashout and any bonus code are not stated, and no link to the bonus terms is given.

Sixteen payment methods are listed. These include Mastercard, VISA and the Russian Mir card, the SBP payment system, the Piastrix e-wallet, and Bybit and Binance Pay. The cryptocurrencies are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Binance Coin, Tether, USD Coin, Tron and Toncoin. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are all not stated, so the amount a player can withdraw in a given period is unknown.

Games come from 15 listed providers: NetEnt, Play'n GO, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Igrosoft, Spinomenal, Amatic, Belatra Games, Gamomat, JILI, Retro Gaming, Spin Fury Gaming, Amusnet, WMG and Phoenix7. The total number of games is not stated. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and its opening hours are not stated.

Pros

  • The casino has been running since 2012 and holds a Curaçao (CEG) licence.
  • Sixteen payment methods are listed, including cards and several cryptocurrencies.
  • Games come from 15 listed providers, including NetEnt and Play'n GO.
  • All four bonuses use the same rule: 45 times the bonus amount within 5 days.
  • Live chat support is available.

Cons

  • The licence number, the operating company and the terms link are not stated.
  • Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Russian is the only language listed, and the rouble is the only currency.
  • No bonus lists a minimum deposit, maximum bet or maximum cashout.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    125% up to 20,000 руб and 20 extra spins

    Wagering 45x (Bonus), min deposit —, valid 5 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • Welcome

    150% up to 30,000 руб and 30 extra spins

    Wagering 45x (Bonus), min deposit —, valid 5 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • Welcome

    175% up to 50,000 руб and 50 extra spins

    Wagering 45x (Bonus), min deposit —, valid 5 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • Other

    UNLIMITED 15% BONUS

    Wagering 45x (Bonus), min deposit —, valid 5 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

Owner—
Launched2012
Licences
  • Curaçao (CEG)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsMastercard, VISA, Bitcoin (BTC), Dogecoin (DOGE), Ethereum (ETH), Binance Coin (BNB), Bybit, Tether (USDT), Piastrix, SBP, МИР - Mir, Tron (TRX), USD Coin (USDC), Litecoin (LTC), Toncoin (TON), Binance Pay
CurrenciesRUB
Languagesru
Game providersNetEnt, Play'n GO, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Igrosoft, Spinomenal, Amatic, Belatra Games, Gamomat, JILI, Retro Gaming, Spin Fury Gaming, Amusnet, WMG, Phoenix7
SupportLive chat
Not available in—