PGPayline Guide18+
EuroMania Casino UK logo

EuroMania Casino UK review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

8.8/ 10

Our review

EuroMania Casino UK is run by Skill On Net Limited and launched in 2011. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), but no licence number or public register link is stated, so readers may want to check the Commission's register themselves. No list of restricted countries is given. The site is available in English and uses pounds sterling (GBP). A link to the general terms and conditions is not stated.

The welcome offer for players in Great Britain is 100 extra spins on Sahara Riches Cash Collect, which requires a minimum deposit of £20. The offer has a wagering requirement of 10 times, but it is not stated whether this applies to the deposit, the bonus or the spin winnings. The most that can be withdrawn from the offer is £100, and it must be used within 30 days. No maximum bet, bonus code or bonus terms link is stated. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.

Payment methods include PayPal, Mastercard, VISA, online bank transfer and Apple Pay. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and neither are processing times or fees, so it is worth confirming these with the operator before depositing.

The game library comes from a long list of providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming and Yggdrasil Gaming, among many others. Live chat is the only support channel listed; email and telephone support are not stated.

Pros

  • The casino holds a licence from the UK Gambling Commission.
  • The welcome spins carry a wagering requirement of 10 times.
  • Payment options include PayPal and Apple Pay as well as cards and bank transfer.
  • Games come from a wide range of providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO and Evolution Gaming.
  • The operator has been running the site since 2011.

Cons

  • Winnings from the welcome offer are capped at £100.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • No licence number or register link is given.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    100 EXTRA SPINS on Sahara Riches Cash Collect

    Wagering 10x, min deposit GBP 20, max cashout GBP 100, valid 30 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerSkill On Net Limited
Launched2011
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Mastercard, VISA, Online bank transfer, ApplePay
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, Nextgen Gaming, Nolimit City, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Eyecon, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Bally's Corporation, Barcrest, Wazdan, Habanero, Playson, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Leander Games, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studio, Williams Interactive, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Relax Gaming, Edict, Greentube, Switch Studios, Stormcraft Studios, STHLMGAMING, Stakelogic, Synot Games, Bragg Gaming, Crucible Gaming, Cayetano, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, All For One Studios (ALL41), GVG (Green Valley Games), G Games, Inspired Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Foxium, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Gaming Corps, Games Global, Gameburger Studios, Peter & Sons, Kalamba Games, Just For The Win, Max Win Gaming, Light & Wonder, Shuffle Master, Reel Time Gaming, Reel Play, Spribe, SlotMatrix, Slingo, Pulse 8 Studios, Playzido
SupportLive chat
Not available in—
EuroMania Casino UK review | Payline Guide