PGPayline Guide18+
Casilando Casino logo

Casilando Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

9.5/ 10

Our review

Casilando Casino is owned by Branders Limited and launched in 2017. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (licence number 052894-R-329546-007) and one from the Malta Gaming Authority (licence number MGA/B2C/370/2017). A link to either regulator's public register is not stated, so readers may wish to check both licence numbers themselves. Which countries are restricted is not stated. The site is available in English, Spanish, Finnish, Norwegian and Portuguese.

Two bonuses are listed for players in Great Britain, both checked on 14 October 2026. The first is a no-deposit offer of 10 free spins on Book of Dead, with winnings credited as bonus funds. It carries a 10x wagering requirement, a maximum bet of £5, a maximum cashout of £50 and a validity period of 10 days. The second is a welcome offer of 70 extra spins on Book of Dead, which requires a minimum deposit of £15. It also has 10x wagering and a £5 maximum bet, with a maximum cashout of £100 and a validity period of 30 days. For both offers, it is not stated whether the wagering applies to the bonus, the winnings or the deposit. No bonus code is stated, and a link to the bonus terms is not provided.

The casino lists a wide range of payment methods. These include Visa, Visa Debit, Mastercard, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, PaysafeCard, Trustly Pay, Google Pay, Revolut, TrueLayer and bank transfer, as well as several regional options such as Interac, PIX and AstroPay. Accepted currencies are GBP, EUR, USD, ARS, CAD, CLP and NZD. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.

Games come from a long list of providers, including Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming and Ezugi. Live chat is the only support channel listed. Whether email or telephone support is offered is not stated, and a link to the general terms and conditions is not provided.

Pros

  • Licensed by both the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority.
  • Both listed bonuses carry a 10x wagering requirement.
  • A no-deposit offer of 10 free spins is listed for players in Great Britain.
  • A wide range of payment methods is accepted, including PayPal, Skrill and bank transfer.
  • Games are supplied by many providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO and Evolution Gaming.

Cons

  • Winnings from the bonuses are capped at £50 and £100.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • It is not stated whether wagering applies to the bonus, the winnings or the deposit.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    70 EXTRA SPINS on Book of Dead

    Wagering 10x, min deposit GBP 15, max bet GBP 5, max cashout GBP 100, valid 30 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • No deposit

    10 FREE SPINS on Book of Dead

    Wagering 10x, min deposit —, max bet GBP 5, max cashout GBP 50, valid 10 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerBranders Limited
Launched2017
Licences
  • Malta (MGA) (MGA/B2C/370/2017)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (052894-R-329546-007)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, VISA Debit, Trustly Pay, Neosurf, Online bank transfer, AstroPay, Western Union, Bank transfer, Santander, Paytrail, CashtoCode, Interac e-Transfer, Jetonbank, Jeton, LuxonPay, Interac, PicPay, PIX, WebPay, Caja Vecina, Itaú, Google Pay, Revolut, Banco Estado, BBVA, Scotiabank, Interbank, Sencillito, eZeeWallet, Banco BCI, Pago Efectivo, TrueLayer, KasNet, Caja Municipal de Ica, Banco de Crédito BCP
CurrenciesGBP, EUR, USD, ARS, CAD, CLP, NZD
Languagesen, es, fi, no, pt
Game providersPlay'n GO, NetEnt, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Apricot (Microgaming), Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, WMS, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Eyecon, Evoplay, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, BGaming, Bally's Corporation, Posh Monkey Studios, Barcrest, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Leander Games, Scientific Games, 1X2 Gaming, Ezugi, Iron Dog Studio, Relax Gaming, Chance Interactive, Greentube, Endemol Games, Prospect Gaming, Print Studios, Playzido, Peter & Sons, Reflex Gaming, Reel Play, Reel Time Gaming, RAW iGaming, Red7, Neon Valley Studios, Nailed it! Games, Neko Games, Max Win Gaming, Linko Studios, Lucksome, Oros Gaming, PearFiction Studios, Octoplay, OnAir Entertainment, Northern Lights Gaming, Light & Wonder, NetGaming, Wishbone, Triple Edge Studios, Trigger Button Studios, Switch Studios, Synot Games, Skywind Group, Slammer Studios, S Gaming, Shuffle Master, Rogue Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Ricochet, Storm Gaming, Swintt, SpinPlay Games, Stormcraft Studios, Snowborn Games, Slingo, Slingshot Studios, Apollo Games, Ela Games, Electric Elephant, Bullshark Games, Degen Studios, Bet Digital, Atomic Slot Lab, Koala Games, Oi Studios (Outrageously Innovative), Half Pixel Studios, Jelly, Fun Fiesta, Games Inc., Spribe, Stakelogic, SlotMill, Spinmatic, Ruby Play, Side City, PG Soft (Pocket Games Soft), Playnetic, Bluberi Gaming, Barstruck, AvatarUX, Bang Bang Games, Atlantic Digital, Aurum Signature Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Crucible Gaming, Coin Machine Gaming, Boomerang Studios, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Blue Ring Studios, AreaVegas, Alchemy Gaming, All For One Studios (ALL41), AGS, Air Dice, 4ThePlayer, Ad Lunam, High Limit Studio, Hot Rise Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Hammertime, GONG Gaming Technologies, Gold Coin Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Just For The Win, Ino Games, Inspired Gaming, Infinity Dragon Studios, Fantasma Games, Dreamspin, Deep Stake Games, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gameburger Studios, Gamevy, Four Leaf Gaming, Foxium, Flip Five Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios
SupportLive chat
Not available in—
Casilando Casino review | Payline Guide