Betway Casino review
Facts checked on 14 October 2026
Our review
Betway Casino is operated by Betway Limited and launched in 2006. It holds two licences: one from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 39372, and one from the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), licence number MGA/CRP/130/2006. No links to the regulators' public registers are given. The list of restricted countries is not stated, so readers should check whether the casino accepts players from where they live. A link to the casino's general terms is also not stated.
Three offers are listed for players in Great Britain, all checked on 14 October 2026. The first welcome offer is a 100% match up to £50, with a minimum deposit of £10. It carries a wagering requirement of 10 times the bonus amount, a maximum bet of £5 while wagering, and must be used within 7 days. The second welcome offer is 150 extra spins valued at £0.10 each, with a minimum deposit of £20 and a maximum bet of £5. The wagering multiplier for the spins is listed as zero. The eligible game and the validity period for the spins are not stated. There is also a 30% cashback bonus with no wagering, a minimum deposit listed as 5 USD and a validity period of 14 days. The maximum cashback amount is not stated, and no maximum cashout is stated for any of the three offers. No bonus codes are listed.
The casino lists a wide choice of payment methods: PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Trustly Pay, bank transfer, Rapid Transfer, SafetyPay, Interac and crypto transfer. Accepted currencies are GBP, EUR, USD, BDT, CAD and CLP. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are all not stated.
The games come from 34 listed providers, including Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Light & Wonder, Hacksaw Gaming, ELK Studios and Games Global, as well as the casino's own original games. The site is available in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish and Portuguese. Live chat is the only support channel listed. Email and telephone support are not stated.
Pros
- It holds licences from both the UKGC and the MGA.
- The 100% welcome match has a wagering requirement of 10 times the bonus.
- The 30% cashback bonus has no wagering requirement.
- Thirteen payment methods are listed, including PayPal and crypto transfer.
- Games come from 34 listed providers, including the casino's own titles.
Cons
- Withdrawal limits are not stated.
- Live chat is the only support channel listed.
- The list of restricted countries is not stated.
- The eligible game and the validity period for the 150 extra spins are not stated.
Bonuses
Welcome
100% up to £50
Wagering 10x (Bonus), min deposit GBP 10, max bet GBP 5, valid 7 days
Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.
Welcome
150 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)
Wagering 0x, min deposit GBP 20, max bet GBP 5
Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.
Cashback
30% cashback bonus
Wagering 0x (None), min deposit USD 5, valid 14 days
Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.
Facts
| Owner | Betway Limited |
|---|---|
| Launched | 2006 |
| Licences |
|
| Withdrawal limits | — |
| Payment methods | PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Trustly Pay, Bank transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, SafetyPay, Interac, Crypto transfer |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR, USD, BDT, CAD, CLP |
| Languages | en, fr, de, it, es, pt |
| Game providers | Blueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, WMS, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, Posh Monkey Studios, Iron Dog Studio, Betgames, Slingshot Studios, Casino's Own Original Games, Alchemy Gaming, Oros Gaming, Wishbone, Betway Casino, OnAir Entertainment, Snowborn Games, Light & Wonder, High Limit Studio, Hacksaw Gaming, Neko Games, Games Global, Switch Studios, Slingo, High Flyer Games, Inspired Gaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Reel Kingdom, Gameburger Studios, Just For The Win, Nailed it! Games, AreaVegas |
| Support | Live chat |
| Not available in | — |