Betvictor Casino review
Facts checked on 14 October 2026
Our review
Betvictor Casino is operated by BV Gaming Limited and launched in 2000. It holds licences from three regulators: the UK Gambling Commission (licence number 39576), the Gibraltar Licensing Authority (licence number 014) and iGaming Ontario, for which no licence number is stated. No links to the regulators' public registers are given, so readers may wish to check these licences themselves. No list of restricted countries is stated.
The welcome offer listed for players in Great Britain is £20 in bonus money plus 50 extra spins, for a minimum deposit of £10. The wagering requirement is 10 times the bonus amount, and the bonus must be used within 7 days. Winnings you can cash out from the offer are capped at £250. The game for the extra spins, the maximum bet allowed while wagering, any match percentage and any bonus code are not stated. No link to the bonus terms is provided, so the full conditions should be read on the casino's own site before you accept the offer. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.
The payment methods listed are Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay. Accounts can be held in pounds sterling, euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner and New Zealand dollars. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and no processing times are given.
The game library comes from 38 listed studios, including Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, ELK Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Relax Gaming and Light & Wonder. The site is available in English only. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and no email or telephone support is stated.
Pros
- It is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under licence number 39576.
- The welcome bonus has a wagering requirement of 10 times the bonus amount.
- The minimum deposit for the welcome offer is £10.
- Games come from 38 listed studios, including NetEnt, Playtech and Pragmatic Play.
- Seven currencies are supported, including GBP, EUR and USD.
Cons
- Withdrawal limits are not stated.
- Winnings from the welcome bonus are capped at £250.
- Only three payment methods are listed.
- Live chat is the only support channel listed.
Bonuses
Welcome
£20 bonus money and 50 extra spins
Wagering 10x (Bonus), min deposit GBP 10, max cashout GBP 250, valid 7 days
Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.
Facts
| Owner | BV Gaming Limited |
|---|---|
| Launched | 2000 |
| Licences |
|
| Withdrawal limits | — |
| Payment methods | Mastercard, ApplePay, Google Pay |
| Currencies | GBP, EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, NZD |
| Languages | en |
| Game providers | Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Eyecon, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Nailed it! Games, Light & Wonder, Fortune Factory Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, Infinity Dragon Studios, Jelly, 4ThePlayer, Gameburger Studios, Atomic City, AreaVegas, Inspired Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Reel Time Gaming, Slingshot Studios, Vikings (playtech), Gaming Realms, Reel Kingdom, Rarestone gaming, Spinberry, Games Global, Reel Play, Oros Gaming, Wishbone |
| Support | Live chat |
| Not available in | — |