PGPayline Guide18+
Betfair Casino logo

Betfair Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

7.3/ 10

Our review

Betfair Casino is operated by PPB Counterparty Serviceses Limited and launched in 2000. It holds three licences. The first is from the UK Gambling Commission under licence number 039435-R-319329-007. The second is from the Malta Gaming Authority under licence number MGA/CRP/131/2006. The third is from the Danish Gambling Authority, though its licence number is not stated. No public register links are provided for any of the three licences. The list of restricted countries is also not stated, so you should check whether the casino accepts players from your country before opening an account.

Two offers for players in Great Britain were checked on 14 October 2026. The first is a no-deposit offer of 50 free spins on Crabbin For Cash Extra Big Catch, claimed with the bonus code CASF51. It has no wagering requirement and must be used within 7 days. The maximum bet and maximum cashout for this offer are not stated. The second is a welcome offer of 50 extra spins worth £0.10 each, which needs a minimum deposit of £10. The wagering requirement, the eligible game and how long it lasts are not stated for this offer. No link to the bonus terms is provided, so you should read the full conditions on the casino's own site before claiming either offer.

Twelve payment methods are listed: PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, VISA Debit, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Pay by Bank, Rapid Transfer and MuchBetter. The accepted currencies are pounds sterling, euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Danish kroner, Hong Kong dollars and Swedish kronor. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.

The game library comes from 25 providers, including Evolution Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ELK Studios and Light & Wonder. It also includes games developed by Betfair itself. The site is available in English, German, Russian, Spanish, Danish, Hungarian, Norwegian and Portuguese. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and no link to the general terms and conditions is provided.

Pros

  • It holds licences from the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority, and both licence numbers are stated.
  • Players in Great Britain can get 50 no-deposit free spins with no wagering requirement.
  • Twelve payment methods are listed, including PayPal, Apple Pay and Pay by Bank.
  • Games come from 25 providers, including Evolution Gaming, Playtech and Pragmatic Play.
  • The site is available in eight languages and accepts seven currencies.

Cons

  • Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • The wagering requirement for the welcome spins is not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • The Danish licence number and a link to the terms are not provided.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    50 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)

    Wagering —, min deposit GBP 10

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

  • No deposit

    50 FREE SPINS on Crabbin For Cash Extra Big Catch

    Wagering 0x (None), min deposit —, valid 7 days

    Code: CASF51

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerPPB Counterparty Serviceses Limited
Launched2000
Licences
  • Denmark (DGA)
  • Malta (MGA) (MGA/CRP/131/2006)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039435-R-319329-007)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, VISA Debit, Bank transfer, ApplePay, Pay by Bank, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter
CurrenciesGBP, EUR, USD, AUD, DKK, HKD, SEK
Languagesen, de, ru, es, da, hu, no, pt
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, IGT, Quickspin, Eyecon, ELK Studios, Pragmatic Play, 1X2 Gaming, Relax Gaming, Greentube, Octoplay, Cayetano, Darwin gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Games Global, betfair, Slingo, Core Gaming, Skywind Group, Light & Wonder, Inspired Gaming
SupportLive chat
Not available in—