PGPayline Guide18+
bet365 Casino logo

bet365 Casino review

Facts checked on 14 October 2026

9.8/ 10

Our review

bet365 Casino is owned by Hillside Group and launched in 2001. It holds four licences: from the UK Gambling Commission (licence number 55149), the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA/CRP/531/2018-08), the Gibraltar Licensing Authority (129) and the Swedish Gambling Authority (23Si2095). Links to the regulators' public registers are not given, so readers may wish to check these numbers themselves. The list of restricted countries is not stated, and neither is a link to the general terms and conditions.

For players in Great Britain, the welcome offer is up to 500 extra spins valued at £0.10 each. The minimum deposit is £10 and the offer is valid for 7 days. The wagering multiplier is listed as zero, meaning no wagering requirement is attached. The game or games the spins apply to, any maximum bet, any cap on winnings, any bonus code and the offer's own terms link are not stated. These details were last checked on 14 October 2026.

The casino lists twelve payment methods: PayPal, PaysafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz), Visa, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, bank transfer, Apple Pay, bank wire, Google Pay, Interac and Swish. Accounts can be held in seven currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, CAD, CZK, NZD and SEK. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and neither are processing times.

The game library comes from 66 listed providers, including NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Light & Wonder, alongside the casino's own in-house titles. The site is available in sixteen languages, including English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish and Chinese. Support is offered through live chat and email.

Pros

  • It holds licences from the UKGC, MGA, Gibraltar and Sweden.
  • The British welcome spins carry a wagering multiplier of zero.
  • Twelve payment methods are listed, including PayPal, Apple Pay and Trustly.
  • Games come from 66 listed providers, including in-house titles.
  • Support is available through live chat and email.

Cons

  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • The eligible game, maximum bet and winnings cap for the welcome spins are not stated.
  • The listed welcome offer applies only to players in Great Britain.
  • Restricted countries and a terms and conditions link are not stated.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    Up to 500 EXTRA SPINS (£0.1/each)

    Wagering 0x, min deposit GBP 10, valid 7 days

    Open to: GB. Checked on 14 October 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerHillside Group
Launched2001
Licences
  • Gibraltar (GLA) (129)
  • Malta (MGA) (MGA/CRP/531/2018-08)
  • Sweden (SGA) (23Si2095)
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (55149)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, PaysafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz), VISA, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, Bank transfer, ApplePay, Bank wire, Google Pay, Interac, Swish
CurrenciesGBP, EUR, USD, CAD, CZK, NZD, SEK
Languagesen, zh, fr, de, it, ru, es, bg, cs, nl, el, hu, pl, pt, sk, sv
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Quickspin, Eyecon, IGT, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Barcrest, Wazdan, PariPlay, Playson, Spinomenal, Amatic, 1X2 Gaming, Realistic Games, EveryMatrix, Relax Gaming, Reel Play, Stormcraft Studios, Snowborn Games, Nailed it! Games, PearFiction Studios, Triple Edge Studios, Octoplay, Wishbone, Swintt, Aurum Signature Studios, Gaming Corps, RAW iGaming, Neko Games, 4ThePlayer, Reflex Gaming, All For One Studios (ALL41), SlotMill, AGS, High Limit Studio, Ka Gaming, Inspired Gaming, Print Studios, Games Global, Foxium, Hacksaw Gaming, Gaming Realms, EGT Digital, Amusnet, bet365, Casino's Own Original Games, SpinPlay Games, Gameburger Studios, AreaVegas, Fortune Factory Studios, 7Mojos, 7777 gaming, CT Interactive, Spribe, Skywind Group, Light & Wonder
SupportLive chat, Email
Not available in—