Payline Guide18+
Menu
21.co.uk Casino logo

21.co.uk Casino review

Facts checked on 13 August 2026

8.8/ 10

Our review

21.co.uk Casino is owned by LeoVegas Gaming PLC and launched in 2013. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 039198-R-319450-028. No link to the regulator's public register is given in the information we hold, so you may want to check the licence yourself. No list of restricted countries is stated. The site is available in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) only.

The welcome offer is listed as £5 bonus money. It requires a minimum deposit of £10, has a wagering requirement of 1x and must be used within 7 days. The offer is listed for Belgium, the Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, France, the United Kingdom, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal and Slovenia. It is not stated whether the wagering applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit as well. The match percentage, maximum bonus amount, maximum bet, maximum cashout and any bonus code are also not stated, and no link to the terms is given. The bonus details were last checked on 9 August 2026.

The listed payment methods are PayPal, Mastercard, VISA Debit, bank transfer and Apple Pay. The daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, so you should confirm them with the casino before depositing.

The casino lists 72 game providers. These include NetEnt, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Blueprint Gaming and IGT. Live chat is the only support channel listed. The general terms and conditions link is not stated. The information in this review was last checked on 13 August 2026.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence, and the licence number is published.
  • The welcome bonus has a wagering requirement of 1x.
  • Payment methods include PayPal, Apple Pay, debit cards and bank transfer.
  • The game library comes from 72 listed providers.
  • It has operated since 2013 under LeoVegas Gaming PLC.

Cons

  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.
  • Key bonus terms such as the maximum bet and maximum cashout are not stated.
  • Only English and GBP are supported.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    £5 bonus money

    Wagering 1x, min deposit GBP 10, valid 7 days

    Open to: BE, CZ, DE, DK, FR, GB, HU, IE, NO, PL, PT, SI. Checked on 9 August 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerLeoVegas Gaming PLC
Launched2013
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (039198-R-319450-028)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Mastercard, VISA Debit, Bank transfer, ApplePay
CurrenciesGBP
Languagesen
Game providersNetEnt, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Apricot (Microgaming), Playtech, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Eyecon, IGT, Quickspin, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Barcrest, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Playson, Red Rake Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, iSoftBet, Ezugi, Iron Dog Studio, Williams Interactive, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Games Warehouse, Blue Guru Games, Jelly, Peter & Sons, Four Leaf Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Storm Gaming, Bang Bang Games, Octoplay, S Gaming, Crucible Gaming, Playzido, Spribe, Gaming Corps, Switch Studios, Snowborn Games, Silverback Gaming, Foxium, PG Soft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Max Win Gaming, Print Studios, Golden Rock Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Synot Games, Electric Elephant, 4ThePlayer, Alchemy Gaming, Atomic Slot Lab, Slammer Studios, Bragg Gaming, Games Global, Inspired Gaming, Gamevy, Dice Lab, Just For The Win, Fantasma Games, AvatarUX, Slingo, Stakelogic, Hacksaw Gaming
SupportLive chat
Not available in—