Payline Guide18+
Menu
10bet Casino UK logo

10bet Casino UK review

Facts checked on 2 September 2026

8.8/ 10

Our review

10bet Casino UK is operated by Water Tree Limited and launched in 2003. It holds a licence from the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), licence number 043173-R-322899-023. A link to the regulator's public register entry is not given, so readers may wish to check the licence number on the register themselves. The list of restricted countries is not stated. The site is available in English and accepts pounds sterling (GBP) and euros (EUR).

The welcome bonus is a 100% match up to £25, with a minimum deposit of £10. Wagering is set at 10 times the bonus amount, and the bonus must be used within 3 days. Winnings from the bonus are capped at £1,000. No free spins are listed with this offer. The maximum bet while wagering and any bonus code are not stated. The offer applies to players in a number of countries, including Great Britain, and its details were last checked on 21 July 2026. A link to the bonus terms is not given, so the full conditions should be read on the casino's own site before you accept the offer.

Ten payment methods are listed: PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Visa, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, online bank transfer, Apple Pay and Google Pay. Daily, weekly and monthly withdrawal limits are not stated, and neither are processing times or fees.

The games come from 17 providers, including NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Blueprint Gaming and Quickspin. The total number of games is not stated. Live chat is the only support channel listed, and it is not stated whether email or telephone support is offered. A link to the general terms and conditions is not given. The details in this review were last checked on 2 September 2026.

Pros

  • It holds a UK Gambling Commission licence with a published licence number.
  • The welcome bonus has a wagering requirement of 10 times the bonus amount.
  • Ten payment methods are listed, including PayPal, Apple Pay and Google Pay.
  • Games come from 17 providers, including NetEnt and Evolution Gaming.
  • The operator has been running since 2003.

Cons

  • The welcome bonus must be used within 3 days.
  • Bonus winnings are capped at £1,000.
  • Withdrawal limits are not stated.
  • Live chat is the only support channel listed.

Bonuses

  • Welcome

    100% up to £25

    Wagering 10x (Bonus), min deposit GBP 10, max cashout GBP 1,000, valid 3 days

    Open to: AT, AU, BE, CH, CZ, DK, ES, FR, GB, HR, NL, NO, NZ, SE, SK. Checked on 21 July 2026. 18+, terms apply.

Facts

OwnerWater Tree Limited
Launched2003
Licences
  • United Kingdom (UKGC) (043173-R-322899-023)
Withdrawal limits—
Payment methodsPayPal, Neteller, Skrill, PaysafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Trustly Pay, Online bank transfer, ApplePay, Google Pay
CurrenciesGBP, EUR
Languagesen
Game providersBlueprint Gaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Eyecon, Pragmatic Play, 1X2 Gaming, Origins (playtech), Hacksaw Gaming, Bragg Gaming, Games Global, Inspired Gaming, Synot Games, Skywind Group, Wizard games
SupportLive chat
Not available in—